Winter Rookie 2017-18
 
Saturday. 11/11/2017
9:15 PM
Voo Doo vs. Holmes Const.
 
10:45 PM
Aviators vs. Ratio
 
Saturday. 11/18/2017
No Games
No Games
 
No Games
No Games
 
 
Saturday. 11/25/2017
9:15 PM
Holmes Const. vs. Ratio
 
10:45 PM
Voo Doo vs. Aviators
 
Saturday. 12/2/2017
No Games
No Games
 
No Games
No Games
 
Saturday. 12/9/2017
9:15 PM
Holmes Const. vs. Aviators
 
10:45 PM
Voo Doo vs. Ratio
 
Saturday. 12/16/2017
9:15 PM
Holmes Const. vs. Ratio
 
10:45 PM
Voo Doo vs. Aviators
Saturday. 12/23/2017
Xmas No Games
Xmas No Games
Thru. 1/6/2018
Xmas No Games
Xmas No Games
Saturday. 1/13/2018
9:15 PM
Voo Doo vs. Ratio
 
10:45 PM
Holmes Const. vs. Aviators
 
Saturday. 1/20/2018
No Games
No Games
 
No Games
No Games
 
Saturday. 1/27/2018
9:15 PM
Aviators vs. Ratio
 
10:45 PM
Voo Doo vs. Holmes Const.
 
Saturday. 2/3/2018
No Games
No Games
 
No Games
No Games
 
Saturday. 2/10/2018
9:15 PM
Voo Doo vs. Aviators
 
10:45 PM
Holmes Const. vs. Ratio
 
Saturday. 2/17/2018
9:15 PM
Holmes Const. vs. Aviators
 
10:45 PM
Voo Doo vs. Ratio
 
Saturday. 2/24/2018
No Games
No Games
 
No Games
No Games
     
Saturday. 3/3/2018
9:15 PM
Voo Doo vs. Holmes Const.
 
10:45 PM
Aviators vs. Ratio
 
Saturday. 3/10/2018
9:15 PM
Holmes Const. vs. Ratio
 
10:45 PM
Voo Doo vs. Aviators
     
Saturday. 3/17/2018
9:15 PM
Aviators vs. Ratio
 
10:45 PM
Voo Doo vs. Holmes Const.
     
Saturday. 3/24/2018
No Games
No Games
 
No Games
No Games
     
Saturday. 3/31/2018
No Games
No Games
 
No Games
No Games
     
Saturday. 4/7/2018
No Games
No Games
 
No Games
No Games
     
Saturday. 4/14/2018
9:15 PM
Voo Doo vs. Ratio
 
10:45 PM
Holmes Const. vs. Aviators
     
Saturday. 4/21/2018
9:15 PM
1st vs. 4th
 
10:45 PM
2nd vs. 3rd
     
Saturday. 4/28/2018
9:15 PM
Championship